Posted in Samples loops MIDI, SoundFonts, Akai

Audentity Records Lush Future Soul 2 WAV MiDi

Team DECiBEL | 29 November 2020 | 522.6 MB

‘Lush Future Soul 2’ by Audentity Records is the sequel to this popular series aimed at organic vintage, electronic and atmospheric sounds.

This pack contains a bundle of deep and soulful multi-format elements such as bass one-shots and loops, drum loops with and without kick, chord hits and loops, drum one-shots, chilled-out melody loops, atmospheric loops, synth hits, vocal one-shots and loops, percussion loops, and more.

If you’re looking for a great sample pack full of Future RnB, Future Soul and Chillout magic, look no further, ‘Lush Future Soul 2’ will give you all the stuff you need and more.

Product Details:
– 12 Bass One-Shots
– 32 Bass Loops
– 21 Drum Loops With & Without Kick
– 28 Hi-Hats, 15 Kicks, 7 Percussions, 11 Snares
– 18 Full Drum Loops With & Without Kick
– 4 Chord Hits
– 45 Chord Loops
– 49 Melody Loops
– 7 Atmospheric Loops
– 10 Percussion Loops
– 11 Synth Hits
– 24 Vocal Shots & Loops
– 70 MIDI Files
– 100% Royalty-Free

home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in

Leave a Reply