1. Home
  2. >>
  3. Bingoshakerz
  4. >>
  5. Bingoshakerz Tech Funk House 3 By Earth...
Posted in Samples loops

Bingoshakerz Tech Funk House 3 By Earth N Days WAV REX

DISCOVER | 25 November 2020 | 584 MB

Earth n Days delivers third installment of ‘Tech-Funk House’, packed with 900 MB of essential sounds and samples for Funky and Groovy House productions. ‘Tech-Funk House 3’ by Earth n Days is loaded with bass-heavy loops, filtered synth grooves, body-moving percussion and top loops, pitched and processed vocals, drum fills, FX loops and so much more.

Earth n Days has been releasing their music on record labels such as Milk & Sugar, Pornostar, Hotfingers or their own – HouseU Records. Within last few years they been remixing tracks of Antoine Clamaran, Crazibiza, Jerome Robins and many others. Cutting-edge sounds and samples for any aspiring House music producer!

……:::::: Product Specifications ::::::……
• Format: (.WAVs) & (REX2)
• 030 x Bass Loops
• 030 x Clap Loops
• 030 x Drum Fills
• 035 x Hi-Hat Loops
• 030 x Kick Loops
• 034 x Music Loops
• 032 x Percussion Loops
• 020 x Top Loops
• 028 x Vocal Loops
• 034 x FX Loops
• 303 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files In Total
• All Loops Are In (WAV) And (REX2) Format
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments