Posted in Samples loops MIDI, SoundFonts, Akai

DECAP Drums That Knock Vol.9 WAV MiDi

Flare | 13 July 2020 | 484 MB

DECAP – Drums That Knock Vol. 9 is now available, with top notch original sounds for your production.

All BRAND NEW, never heard before sounds designed from scratch by DECAP. Premium quality, groundbreaking as always.

Many of the sounds in this kit were run through Studer, and Telefunken tape machines, EMU SP-12 (crazy on the 808s) and other analog gear for extra depth, width and texture.

• All sounds and loops are 100% royalty free – no clearance required
• All sounds are crafted, sculpted, specially designed to KNOCK / punch through your mix
• All sounds are 100% original and crafted from scratch (no recycled sounds)
• All loops are labeled with tempo, key, and ready to drop right into your DAW with no editing required
• All sounds are in 24bit/44.1kHz format
• All sounds and loops are compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, Bitwig, etc)


• 25 808s + Bass
• 27 Kicks
• 32 Snares + Claps + Rimshots
• 38 Hihats
• 28 Drum Loops
• 54 Percussive One Shots
• 40 Percussion Loops
• 28 Melodic One Shots
• 31 Melodic Loops
• 36 FX One Shots
• 7 MIDI Files
• 16 Risers + Falls
• 9 Fills
• 22 Hihat Loops
• 8 Rap Vocal Loops
• 52 Shouts + Adlibs
• 455 Total Files

home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in

Leave a Reply