Posted in Samples loops sound effects

Fewtile Beats Fewtile Drum Kit Vol.1 WAV

FANTASTiC | 22 May 2020 | 157 MB

The Official Fewtile Drum Kit Vol. 1 – embodies the sound of today’s artists such as Travis Scott, Wondagurl, Tory Lanez, Eestbound and many more!

I tried to collect the favorite sounds I use throughout my production. Hard hitting kicks, Clean deep 808s, Crispy hats and tight snares… What else do you need?

I also included the stems of the melodies which gives you the freedom to use only certain parts of the melodies.

Pack Contents:

•9 808’s
•13 Chants & Grunts
•13 Claps
•10 Crashes
•4 FX
•12 Hihats
•9 Kicks
•10 Custom Melodies
•1 Guest Loop by Cxdy
•12 Open Hats
•15 Percs
•9 Snares

home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in

Leave a Reply