1. Home
  2. >>
  3. FrankieOTG, Holy
  4. >>
  5. FrankieOTG x Holy Merge Vol.1 (Sample Library)...
Posted in Samples loops

FrankieOTG x Holy Merge Vol.1 (Sample Library) WAV

FANTASTiC | 09 July 2020 | 313 MB

Excited to announce this as my 1st sample library!

25 Samples curated by FrankieOTG & Holy.

These samples consist of melodies for Trippie Redd, Bryson Tiller, PND, Drake, Lil Baby, Gunna, Lil Keed, Daniel Caesar, Swae Lee, Polo G, Rod Wave, etc.

Covering a wide variety of genres & captivating multiple feelings all in one kit, no matter which genre you prefer you’ll be more than satisfied with this sample library.

I hope you guys can feel what feelings I was trying to captivate with this kit.

Merge Vol. 2 COMING SOON.

@holdupholy x @frankieontheguitar

home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments