1. Home
  2. >>
  3. Oscar Zulu
  4. >>
  5. Oscar Zulu Square One Music Library Vol.2...
Posted in loops

Oscar Zulu Square One Music Library Vol.2 WAV

P2P | 31 May 2020 | 163 MB

The Square One Music Library Vol. 2 is a collection of 10 musical samples composed and arranged by Oscar Zulu.

After almost a year of silence, Oscar has returned with the same versatility, meticulous sound design, and captivating melodies that you’ve come to expect. But with a new angle on arrangements, juxtaposing acoustic instruments and vocals with the deep, rich sounds of vintage and modern synthesizers.

The second installment of the Square One Music Library includes 10 original samples composed by Oscar Zulu. As in his first edition, Oscar has experimented in several different sound areas to give producers a plethora of vibes to choose from. This pack showcases yet another new angle on sound design and arrangement, mixing familiar instruments with unique original sounds.

home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments