Posted in presets, patches, impulses

Aubit Gryfin Volume 1 For XFER RECORDS SERUM

DISCOVER | 22 June 2020 | 42.8 MB

Gryfin has shown the Future Bass/Pop space an entire new world of possibilities with his sound design, heart-tugging drops and feel-good melodic vibes. With Gryfin Volume 1 we have captured that production feel for you guys.

At its core this is a Serum preset pack; with all the chords, plucks, leads, pads, bass patches, and more, that make up the ingredients for a melodic masterpiece. Our personal favourite presets are ‘[PLUCK] BodyBackPluck’, ‘[CHORD] NobodyComparesToU’ and ‘[BASS] IfILeftAndManyOthers’ – check them out 🙂

We’ve also thrown in a bunch of drums, vocal chops and guitar loops.

Product Specifications
• Format: (.WAVs) & (.Synthesizer Presets)
• 10 x Vocal Chops – (Key And Tempo-Labelled)
• 05 x Guitar Loops – (Key And Tempo-Labelled)
• 25 x Drums Samples:
• 05 x (Hi-Hats)
• 10 x (Kicks)
• 10 x (Snares)
• 50 x (.Synthesizer Presets) For (Xfer Records Serum)
• 08 x (Bass) Sounds
• 07 x (Chord) Sounds
• 05 x (Key) Sounds
• 08 x (Lead) Sounds
• 03 x (Pad) Sounds
• 10 x (Pluck) Sounds
• 02 x (Seq) Sounds
• 04 x (Synth) Sounds
• 02 x (Vox) Sounds
• 01 x (FX) Sound
• High Quality Sounds
• PC & Mac Compatible
• Requirements: Xfer Records Serum v1.271+ or higher.

home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in

Leave a Reply