1. Home
  2. >>
  3. Production Master
  4. >>
  5. Production Master Exterminate 3 WAV PRESETS
Posted in Samples loops presets, patches, impulses

Production Master Exterminate 3 WAV PRESETS

DISCOVER | 31 August 2020 | 558 MB

Production Master is proud to present volume 3 of our meanest dubstep sound collection; Exterminate 3 (Riddim & Dubstep). Inside you will find tons of heavy bass ammunition, knocking drums and gnarly Xfer Serum presets! Inspired by artists such as 50Carrot, Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Badklaat, PhaseOne, Trollphace,Phiso, Subfiltronik, Requake and INFEKT, these sounds will tear up any dancefloor!

Over 100 Vicious Xfer Serum Presets:

Blow up your speakers with these fully macroed Serum presets! Over 100 destructive presets are on stand by to deliver you raw bass filled filth. Embrace the obscurity of filthy riddim dubstep with these superior sounds.

Earth Shattering Basses:

Vile growls, vicious stabs and aggressive screeches are all included in this riddim dubstep collection. These skull-smashing basses come packed as loops, as well as blasting one shots, to fit your every dubstep production needs. All loops and samples are made with meticulous precision and exceptional creativity to give you the filthiest of basses imaginable.

Banging Drums:

Hard kicks, aggressive snares and punchy hats are ready to spice up your tracks. Looking for easy to use drum loops or premium quality drum one shots, this pack has it all! Tailored to perfection, these drums will take your productions to new heights.

Grab your copy of Exterminate 3 (Riddim & Dubstep) now!

Product Specifications:

  • Format: (.WAVs) & (.Synthesizer Presets)
  • 101 x (.Synthesizer Presets) For (Xfer Records Serum)
  • 004 x (.Xfer Records Serum – WaveTables)
  • 028 x Bass (One-Shots)
  • 050 x Bass FX (One-Shots)
  • 077 x Bass Loops
  • 053 x Drum And Percussion (One-Shots):
  • 016 x -(Claps)
  • 013 x -(Hi-Hats)
  • 011 x -(Kicks)
  • 013 x -(Snares)
  • 186 x Drum And Percussion Loops:
  • 007 x -(Clap Loops)
  • 024 x -(Fills)
  • 034 x -(Full Drum Loops)
  • 007 x -(Hi-Hat Loops)
  • 016 x -(Kick And Snare Loops)
  • 050 x -(Percussion Loops)
  • 048 x -(Top Loops)
  • 019 x FX Loops
  • 031 x FX Sounds
  • 018 x Melodic Loops
  • 009 x Vocal Loops
  • 577 x Files In Total
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free
home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments