1. Home
  2. >>
  3. Production Master
  4. >>
  5. Production Master Heavy Duty Jump-Up 3 WAV...
Posted in Samples loops presets, patches, impulses

Production Master Heavy Duty Jump-Up 3 WAV PRESETS

DISCOVER | 31 August 2020 | 528 MB

Chapter three of our most savage Jump-Up sound collection is finally here! Dive into the world of nasty basses mixed with heavy drums and obliterate every crowd. Heavy Duty Jump-Up 3 comes with over 100 Xfer Serum presets and a huge load of totally vicious basses and crushing loops. Inspired by artists such as DJ Hazard, Hedex, DJ Guv and Original Sin, these sounds will totally wreck the dancefloor.

Heavy-Weight Basses:

Cut through every sound system with these vicious basses. A colossal amount of heavy duty basses and violent bass loops will transform your sound collection into the toughest, most brutal sound bank any producer can dream of, there isn’t a better addition to your banging drum and bass tracks.

Smashing Drums:

Kick it up a notch with these aggressive drums. Solid kicks, smashing snares and tight hats are perfectly engineered to fill the mids of your productions perfectly and hype up the crowd. These energizing build up loops and blasting drum loops will get every crowd jumping.

Aggressive Xfer Records Serum Presets:

Wreck your speakers with these absolutely barbaric basses and brutal leads. Over 100 fully macroed presets are ready to make the ground shake. Foolproof and destructive, these staggering presets will absolutely annihilate the competition. This pack is a no-brainer.

What are you waiting for? Grab your copy of Heavy Duty Jump Up 3 now!

Product Specifications:

  • Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs) & (.Synthesizer Presets)
  • 103 x (.Synthesizer Presets) For (Xfer Records Serum)
  • 026 x Bassline (.MIDIs) Loops
  • 107 x Bassline Loops
  • 115 x Drum And Percussion (One-Shots):
  • 004 x -(Acoustic Kicks)
  • 012 x -(Hi-Hats)
  • 014 x -(Kicks)
  • 044 x -(Percussions)
  • 011 x -(Rides)
  • 024 x -(Snares)
  • 006 x -(Toms)
  • 276 x Drum And Percussion Loops:
  • 014 x -(Build Up Loops)
  • 059 x -(Full Drum Loops)
  • 033 x -(Hi-Hat Loops)
  • 019 x -(Kick And Snare Loops)
  • 013 x -(Kick Loops)
  • 026 x -(Percussion Loops)
  • 015 x -(Ride Loops)
  • 022 x -(Snare Loops)
  • 075 x -(Top Loops)
  • 015 x FX Sounds
  • 027 x FX Vocals
  • 026 x Melodic Loops
  • 042 x Synth (One-Shots)
  • 738 x Files In Total
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free
home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments