1. Home
  2. >>
  3. Steven Shaeffer
  4. >>
  5. Steven Shaeffer Sound Collection Vol.1 WAV
Posted in Samples loops

Steven Shaeffer Sound Collection Vol.1 WAV

Team DECiBEL | 11 January 2021 | 338.8 MB

The Sound Collection Vol.1 by Steven Shaeffer consists of 20 samples and 50 one-shots to use in your beats and samples.

These samples were created using real instruments, such as upright piano, acoustic and electric guitars, and guitar pedals, catered towards the likes of Travis Scott, Bryson Tiller, Lil Uzi Vert, and more.

The one-shots were created with digital instruments and run through layers of digital and hardware effects, to give you the experience of having tons of gear all in a single download.

This kit is one of a kind and will definitely improve your creative ability in your production.

home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments