Posted in Samples loops MIDI, SoundFonts, Akai

Tunecraft Sounds Chill Pop Vocals MULTiFORMAT

Team FLARE | 24 October 2020 | 268 MB

‘Chill Pop Vocals’ by Tunecraft is suitable for a wide variety of genres like modern Pop, EDM, Chillwave and Future Bass. The collection of vocal loops was inspired by artists like Odesza, Petit Biscuit, Illenium, Grey, DJ Snake and other genre-leading artists.

Session vocalists created this comprehensive collection of delicate melodic vocal phrases ready to bring your tracks to the next level. Each loop has been edited and pitched carefully to get the cleanest and most professional sounding files as possible – with no clicks or undesired artifacts.

They come in both dry & wet versions for maximum flexibility, and are key & tempo labelled for ease of use during your session.

Tunecraft also went the extra mile and included a collection of synthesised, harmonised, vocoded or manipulated vocals, as well as some bonus audio and MIDI files that will match the vocal phrases perfectly and provide more creative possibilities at no extra cost.


· 25 Wet Vocal Loops
· 25 Dry Vocal Loops
· 10 Synthesised Vocal Loops
· 10 Harmonised Vocal Loops
· 10 Corresponding MIDI Chord Progressions
· 16 Bonus Loops
· 24-Bit Audio Quality
· Key & Tempo Labelled
· 95-152 BPM
· Compatible with any DAW
· Multigenre
· 100% Royalty-Free

home page
download from free file storage

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it! (only logged users)

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Share this post in

Leave a Reply